Contact Us

GARFORTH SCAFFOLDING LTD

Joe Garforth

Director

E-Mail: joe@gscaff.co.uk

Darren Garforth

Director

E-Mail: darren@gscaff.co.uk

Anita Dyson

Office Manager

E-Mail: anita@gscaff.co.uk

Darren Bowell

Contracts Manager

E-Mail: darrenb@gscaff.co.uk

Paul Smith

Contracts Manager

E-Mail: paul@gscaff.co.uk

Ian Childs

Contracts Manager

E-Mail: ian@gscaff.co.uk

COVENTRY
We have worked on domestic & commercial projects across Coventry and are based in Exhall.
WARWICKSHIRE
We have worked in Leamington, Kenilworth, Rugby and across the Warwickshire area .
WEST MIDLANDS
We have worked on major commercial developments and smaller domestic properties in the greater West Midlands area.
LEICESTERSHIRE
We have provided scaffolding in and around Leicester City Centre and across the Leicestershire county.